Upcoming Appearences

 Tuesday, 4/3/2018 7:00 PM    5th annual Echos of Love (raising funds for suicide prevention) Feat.

  •        tHe Bitter End- 147 Bleecker Street, New York, NY - tickets

Saturday, 4/7/2017 8:00 PM    Inspired word NYC 8th anniversary

  •       Hell Phone- 247 Varet Street, Brooklyn, NY - tickets

 

Past 

Tuesday, 3/13/2018 8:00 PM    Inspired word NYC - @ ParkSide Lounge- 317 East Houston Street  New York, NY 

Tuesday, 2/6/2018 8:00 PM    Inspired word NYC - @ParkSide Lounge- 317 East Houston Street, New York, NY

Tuesday, 12/11/2017 8:00 PM   women IN Music -  @LoveCrafte- 50 Avenue B, New York, NY

Tuesday, 12/11/2017 8:00 PM   Inspired word NYC -  @ParkSide Lounge- 317 East Houston Street , New York, NY

Tuesday, 11/7/2017 8:00 PM    Women IN Music -  @Lovecraft- 50 Avenue B , New York, NY

Tuesday, 11/14/2017 8:00 PM  Women in Music -  @Lovecraft- 50 Avenue B , New York, NY

Monday, 10/16/2017 8:00 PM Women in Music -  @Lovecraft- 50 Avenue B , New York, NY

Monday, 9/25/2017 6:40 PM  24HR Marathon -  @Metropolitain Room 34 WEST 22ND ST., NEW YORK, NY 10010

Wednesday, 9/20/2017 8:00 PM   Singer Songwriter | FILMS -  @Lovecraft- 50 Avenue B , New York, NY

Wednesday, 8/30/2017 8:00 PM   Singer Songwriter | FILMS -  @Lovecraft- 50 Avenue B , New York, NY

Wednesday, 8/23/2017 8:00 PM   Singer Songwriter | ART -  @Lovecraft- 50 Avenue B , New York, NY

friday, 8/04/2017 8:00 PM   music and Magic -  @Lovecraft- 50 Avenue B , New York, NY

Wednesday, 8/02/2017 8:00 PM   Songwriters Series -  @Brooklyn Colony - 272 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, 7/15/2017 8:00 PM   INFLUENCE: Women in Art @Treehaus Mima - New York, NY RSVP

Wednesday, 6/21/2017 4:00 PM   Make Music NY @Green in BKLYN - Clinton Hill, Brooklyn NY

Wednesday, 6/21/2017 7:00 PM   Make Music NY @Sara Roosevelt Park - New York, NY

Wednesday, 5/17/2017 7:00 Pm   Songwriters Series -  @Brooklyn Colony - 272 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY